Have you worked with Paramount Builders, Inc.? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Paramount Builders Newport News is rated 3.5 out of 5 based on 100 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-13
     
Paramount Builders Installer Ryan did an absolutely outstanding job of installing our new patio doors!!!!!!
Ron Alvin
2019-09-03
     
I've always been well pleased with the quality and work of this company. They are prompt in responding when I have a question or concern.
Elizabeth Dombroski
2019-08-31
     
Ron Taylor
2019-08-30
     
First time meeting him and talking to him and listening to what would take place it , he was friendly and answered our questions.
Ellis Gibson
2019-08-28
     
Very professional and very happy with my windows
David Riddick
2019-08-28
     
Joey did an amazing job.
Nile Turner
2019-08-25
     
I recently had new windows installed by Jeff and Jeff (father and son) They did an amazing job and I am very pleased.
Stephanie Shelton
2019-08-24
     
They were professional and did a great job!
Sara Robichaud
2019-08-24
     
Annie did a wonderful job of explaining the process to me. Great attitude and customer service!
Annie S
2019-08-23
     
The Ellis Brothers were awesome
Steve K
2019-08-21
     
Joseph McDaniel installed our bay window he was very professional very knowledgeable of what he was doing would recommend Joseph for other work.
Larry Milligan
2019-08-21
     
We are very pleased with the appearance of our home. Jeff Davis and his father are talented master craftsmen.
Kenneth Crain
2019-08-03
     
Ryan did an such an outstanding job, I was very please with the finish product and very thankful for his service rendered.
Marilyn Mcpherson
2019-08-02
     
Ryan did an such an outstanding job, I was very please with the finish product and very thankful for his service rendered.
Marilyn Mcpherson
2019-07-21
     
Lol. I own my house and telling scumbags like that I rent is the fastest way to get them to split.
Rocko
2019-04-29
     
Hands down, one of the best customer service estimates i have ever heard. I really appreciate his time and being candid with everything.
Zachary Barber
2019-04-27
     
I made excellent money working for PBI and could easily go back to work for them. Still, I quit due to an internal moral prompting. beware!
Willie Vasco
2019-01-30
     
Highly suggest you shop around. Here are my reasons:1. Would not provide a written estimate.2. Three other estimates were in $8 to $9k range.
Stephen Smith
2018-12-06
     
I will also ensure friends and co-workers do not do business with PB as a result of this interaction.
Tim McDonald
2018-11-06
     
She informed the man that called we weren't using them. He told my wife she was in a nasty mood and he'd be calling again before hanging up.
William Thomas Carroll, Jr.
2018-10-06
     
Sylvia Johnson
2018-09-06
     
Their salesman was good. He hooked us into buying the roof, which was more than double the average cost of a roof.
Trinisha Paxton
2018-07-06
     
Matthew Myers
2018-05-06
     
ricky OPRISKO
2018-02-06
     
Great people great company!
K Smith
2018-02-06
     
FANTASTIC SERVICE and a very SPEEDY installation! Thanks!!!
Jeffrey Mosman
2018-02-06
     
Paramount is a great company offering exceptional products and service
Tanner Showalter
2018-02-06
     
Positive people and a great work environment.
Jamal Hicks
2018-02-06
     
It is an exceptional product and comes with a great warranty.
William Cumbie
2018-02-06
     
The quality that Paramount delivers is incomparable! Their products also have a double lifetime warranty. My house value just skyrocketed.
Becky Cumbie
2018-02-06
     
They are the first company I have ever worked with that takes pride in their products so much that they take as much time as needed to educate the employees so they can educate the public!
Sherry Brown
2018-02-06
     
Sales, finance, and the installation team were all very professional and courteous.
Nanci von Jacobi
2018-02-06
     
Jason and Sherry are the BEST!
Sunny Dee
2018-02-06
     
The products are amazing and installation was so professional quick and correct. I was able to cut my utility bills in half.
Jason Dziak
2018-02-06
     
The knowledge I gained through the exterior specialist allowed me to make a truly informed choice to improve my home with their outstanding product and lifetime warranty.
Theresa Moore
2018-02-06
     
Great products, the nicest, most knowledgeable canvassing personell I ever met.
T C Moore
2018-02-06
     
It was a great company , I really liked the products. They were very professional.
Christian Dixon
2018-02-06
     
jenny beddy
2018-02-06
     
This job is a joke. They expect you to be able to produce a lead off every person you speak to, Its not going to happen.
Jason Evert
2018-02-06
     
Nay Nay... Not happening.
Ken Franklin
2018-02-06
     
I would recommend getting multiple quotes for ANY work that is offered by Paramount. We'll not ever contact them again.
Eric and Misty Butts
2018-02-06
     
Bad customer service.
Jared
2018-02-06
     
They come by or call about every month or so. I'm not sure what is more worst, letting serial killer in the house or this company.
John Johng
2018-02-06
     
The windows were placed in and there was a gap left on the corners of each of them about a quarter of an inch leaving space for all the lovely creepy crawlers to enter your home.
simply4u2know
2018-02-06
     
David Parkerson
2018-02-06
     
Sarah Morrow
2018-02-06
     
Over the past 8 years Paramount put our windows in our house, our patio doors, our trim, and we recently sold our house in one day with two offers.
Randy Hargis
2018-02-06
     
My fault for giving them my number though.
Lanee P
2018-02-06
     
The installation went fine and haven't had problems with any of them, with the exception of our front window.
Lee Texter
2018-02-06
     
Don't work here they're unprofessional!
Tadeja Hardy
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »