Reviews

Have you worked with Paramount Builders, Inc.? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Paramount Builders is rated 3.8 out of 5 based on 248 reviews from around the Web.
2018-01-15
     
Fabulous Job from start to finish! I love my new patio door! Great people! I would recommend Paramount Builders to anyone.
2018-01-15
     
I have worked for Paramount for just over a year now and I absolutely love what I do.
2018-01-15
     
Every person we talked to and that worked with us, from the sales people to the contractors who came out to install the windows, was friendly and very knowledgeable about the product.
2018-02-15
     
Paramount Builders installed a roof and windows to our house and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out!
2018-07-08
     
Products are delivered and installed as promised and look amazing. Pleasure to work with.
2018-01-15
     
She was very personable and friendly. I love the look of my new windows! Thank you Paramount Builders!
2018-02-27
     
Great place to work. An organization operating with integrity and a perpetual customer focus.
2018-05-15
     
Love there service
2018-10-15
     
“Miranda” had nice service and needs a raise.
2018-01-15
     
My roof looks wonderful, and I can say only time will tell how it holds up, but with all their warranties, and the GAF warranty, plus their inspection, I am pretty hopeful it will stand the test of time.
2018-07-07
     
outstanding company.
2018-01-15
     
This was a great experience. Fast and accurate. They did an awesome job. Much needed roof.
2018-01-15
     
I have worked for Paramount builders for 20 years both in sales and management, Paramount has afforded me the opportunity to make a very financially rewarding career in a family set environment selling the best products in the industry, I am so thankful for joining them in1997.
2018-04-17
     
He was a very kind and personable man. Now, I'm excited to see the work completed.
2019-01-14
     
From start to finish Paramount Builders was easy to work with and did a fantastic job answering all of our questions, having never had a roof replaced before, and thanks to Paramount, we never will have to again.
2018-01-15
     
That's actually an added bonus...
2018-01-15
     
From the sales person to the installer, everyone was professional. I highly recommend Paramount Builders for your home improvements.
2018-01-15
     
Great people great company!
2018-01-15
     
I have had windows, siding, & trim done by them and my wife and I couldn't be happier!!
2018-01-15
     
Very pleased with the quality of their product! I very much enjoyed working with Paramount Buliders Inc.
2018-10-01
     
The roof looks great and I really like the gutters. I am very pleased with everyone I came in contact with at this company.
2018-01-15
     
I had an overall pleasant experience at PB VA Beach! Thank you guys!!!
2018-01-15
     
I love my new windows! My salesperson Harry what's the best! I highly recommend Paramount builders.
2018-05-22
     
However, the products used, their efficiency, and workmanship were excellent.
2018-01-15
     
Our salesperson Harry was very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable of the product which made our decision very easy.
2018-04-15
     
Shane Moses
2018-01-15
     
Great quality!
2018-07-30
     
Was very helpful and answered all our questions. It was a pleasure to work him. What a Positive experience.
2018-05-21
     
Good for understanding of product and easier to make a decision. Presented more than one example and very military veteran friendly.
2018-01-15
     
Had a great experience with Paramount. I couldn't ask for anything better. I love my Siding. The installation crew was excellent.
2018-05-01
     
n/a
2018-01-15
     
The sales people are polite and knowledgeable and the products they offer are the highest quality and all come with lifetime warranties!
2018-03-15
     
My experience with paramount builder was superb, the crew show on time and completed the job at sundown.
2018-08-18
     
They cleaned up outside very well.
2018-09-04
     
They have a great product, however the initial estimate was a bit off putting.
2018-04-23
     
Easy to work with, very good communication and follow up.
2018-01-15
     
Really enjoyed working with Paramount Builders!
2018-04-06
     
Pretty swift and fast service, the rep really took his time to explain everything. Overall great service.
2018-11-26
     
Great job
2018-08-16
     
They started and finished on time and did a very good job of cleaning up after.
2018-03-11
     
He clearly knew the roofing business and made excellent suggestions and laid out all the pros and cons of each piece of the project.
2018-01-15
     
Excellent all around.
2018-01-15
     
K. Coleman
2018-04-12
     
Very professional, completed work in one day and hid a VERY outstanding job!
2018-01-15
     
We loved our experience. The windows look and perform great. I highly recommend Paramount Builders.
2018-02-15
     
If you want the BEST products from a company that actually cares about our customers, please choose Paramount. Bert
2018-09-01
     
We are pleased with the whole experience. Sales Rep. Henrry M. was awesome (and super nice!).
2018-01-15
     
A very excellent company. Definitely would recommend to anyone.
2018-08-09
     
When brought to their attention, they quickly agreed to change out the window for the correct grid pattern
2018-01-15
     
Paramount Builders is a Top Notch Home Improvement Company! Best on the East Coast!