Have you worked with Paramount Builders, Inc.? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Paramount Builders Chesapeake is rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 85 reviews from around the Web.
2019-05-19
     
Job well done Moises Rodriguez
Oscar M.
2019-05-16
     
And the crew that put them in Window pit crew did a wonderful job with installing them, everyone was very nice.
Ashley S.
2019-05-14
     
Ryan did an excellent job of installing our entry door.
lester g.
2019-05-11
     
Chuck did a great job! Quick, courteous and extremely polite! I am going to use paramount builders for my doors for sure!
Rebecca C.
2019-05-07
     
Richard H.
2019-05-06
     
Great experience with Paramount builders. New windows look great!
Kyle D.
2019-05-05
     
I had siding installed by your sub Barahona Brothers and they did a fantastic job.
Dennis C.
2019-05-02
     
Michael C.
2019-05-02
     
Great people
Paula B.
2019-04-27
     
We had a great experience with Paramount Builders. This was our first major project as home owners and it couldn't have gone any better...
Lee R.
2019-04-25
     
They were very professional. The install took longer than expected but their quality of work was well worth the extra time.
Eric H.
2019-04-18
     
A true professional, we would recommend Ryan Merrick to any person, he explains in detail on the whole process of instulation. The Gadway's
Ryan M.
2019-04-16
     
Courteous, friendly and helpful - showed me how to make adjustments should I need it. Sales rep Chris Hayden also was good.
Eric V.
2019-04-11
     
Paul and his crew did a wonderful job installing my windows. Pleased with the work from start to finish! FIVE STARS!
Roy M.
2019-04-03
     
A great team of guys fro Atlantic Cable came and did a wonderful job on the installation.
Natasha B.
2018-02-06
     
He made sure to keep professional, & was very knowledgeable. Harry Profit, is the one to ask for. Thank you all again.
Anitra S.
2018-02-06
     
I have been working with paramount builders for over a month.This is the best job I work for in a long time the product is amazing, wonderful people,and fast service.
roy r.
2018-02-06
     
My name is Caitlyn, I work at the Chesapeake office its a great company with amazing products.
Dustin I.
2018-02-06
     
Great company.
Katilyn S.
2018-02-06
     
Absolutely love how professional everyone was. High energy and very kind people.
Jamal H.
2018-02-06
     
Great products!! Highly recommend
lauren f.
2018-02-06
     
Great customer service. Great products and very professional workers
JimmyJay C.
2018-02-06
     
This company is truly gre
Hubert D.
2018-02-06
     
Dependable and professional
Adrianne M.
2018-02-06
     
Paramount Builders installed a roof and windows to our house and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out!
Brittany A.
2018-02-06
     
Incredibly great company to work for.. Best quality from start to finish, great people and have given me a place to call home.
Calvin D.
2018-02-06
     
He really knows the product and he cares about the customer and allows them to make the right decisions for them based on there needs.
Annette R.
2018-02-06
     
He told me about the product and I was very satisfied with my decision.
Terrence R.
2018-02-06
     
Roy is a very hard worker and he know his job and he also help me get the best quote.
Anisha R.
2018-02-06
     
Trim crew arrived on timeand did a lovely job. Rehanging the storm door took time, but worth it for much quieter, smoothe operation.
Drew L.
2018-02-06
     
The canvasser I spoke with was very friendly and helpful with all of my inquiries. Worth the investment.
Jessica M.
2018-02-06
     
Very professional and informative canvassers. Top of the line products with affordable payment plans that fit my budget.
KYLA M.
2018-02-06
     
I had windows and doors done by paramount and they were great. My guy Calvin did a wonderful job and answered all my wife's and my questions.
Kyler S.
2018-02-06
     
Very happy with products and service sales rep bob hall was very knowable and professional
Donald H.
2018-02-06
     
They were great people with great products that I trust. We will definitely be doing business with paramount again.
Pure S.
2018-02-06
     
I work at paramount builders and they honestly have the best products and warranties available.
bob h.
2018-02-06
     
Very polite and felt no obligation
Kyle D.
2018-02-06
     
Very friendly and patient (I had lots of questions) all around good experience.
Karis C.
2018-02-06
     
Very friendly people with hard workers that strive for excellence in all they do.
J.D. P.
2018-02-06
     
Very great company, lots of services offered. excellent staff!!! Deff. Recommend. 👍👍
Jessica. M.
2018-02-06
     
The canvassers were very professional and weren't too pushy like some other companies and everything was done in a quick and efficient manner.
alexis g.
2018-02-06
     
The canvasers that I spoke with were very polite and knowledgeable about their products. Overall, extremely satisfied. 5*
Leslie B.
2018-02-06
     
The canvassers were extremely professional and very friendly. 5/5 would recommend to others
Jerry R.
2018-02-06
     
Mr. Roy help out so much with teaching me the product and helping me understand what I actusally need for my home. Thank you
Lukeshia N.
2018-02-06
     
Mr. Roy help me with understanding the product and help set a perfect appointment to get a free quote. He really knows his job.
Andrew R.
2018-02-06
     
Roy Rogers helped me get an awesome quote. Was very helpful and dedicated. Will recommend!
NAYAH B.
2018-02-06
     
Excellent experience with sale persons Calvin and Roy.They were very complete in their presentation.The crew sent to our home was fantastic.
Eleanor W.
2018-02-06
     
It was very good , Calvin was excellent and helpful. Our door is very nice!
Darlene B.
2018-02-06
     
We got 4 windows and "free" gutters and while the install and products are great, $6500 AFTER discounts for 4 windows and "free" gutters is insane.
Jackie A.
2018-02-06
     
Calvin, the salesman was knowledgeable about the product, courteous and very friendly. He had our best interest at heart.
darly b.
Showing 1 to 50 of 72 entries
Next »